Représentants internationaux

Jacques Janse van Rensburg
Jacques Janse van Rensburg
Technical Sales Manager - South Africa

jjansevanrensburg@lallemand.com
Kofi Nkrumah
Kofi Nkrumah
Technical Sales Manager - Africa

+44 7814444342

knkrumah@lallemand.com 
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Kai Guo
Kai Guo
Regional Sales Manager - China

(+86) 1064109325613

kguo@lallemand.com
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Alexei Titov
Alexei Titov
Technical Sales Manager - Russia

+7 911 008 28 52

atitov@lallemand.com
Andrew Paterson
Andrew Paterson
Technical Sales Manager - UK and Scandinavia

+44 7961 734538

apaterson@lallemand.com 
Florian Antoine
Florian Antoine
Technical Sales Manager - Belgium, France & Switzerland

+33 6 08 47 20 75

fantoine@lallemand.com

 
Gianmaria Ricciardi
Gianmaria Ricciardi
Technical Sales Manager - Italy and Slovenia

+39 347 9888584

gricciardi@lallemand.com
Jan Nevelos
Jan Nevelos
Technical Sales Manger - Balkans, Belarus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia & Ukraine

+420 725 596 675

jnevelos@lallemand.com

 
Joan Montasell
Joan Montasell
Technical Sales Manager - Spain and Portugal

+34 660 764 300

jmontasell@lallemand.com 
Marie Coppet
Marie Coppet
Homebrew / Homewine Business Support Manager

+33 06 38 32 33 19

mcoppet@lallemand.com 

 
Robert Percival
Robert Percival
Regional Manager - Europe

+44 7930 451687

rpercival@lallemand.com 
Sarah Young
Sarah Young
Technical Sales Manager - UK

+44 7713 061605

syoung@lallemand.com
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Brian Perkey
Brian Perkey
Regional Sales Manager - North America

+1 541 604 0718

bperkey@lallemand.com
Eric Abbott
Eric Abbott
Global Technical Advisor

Technical Sales Manager - Canada

+1 514 513 3900

eabbott@lallemand.com 
Eric Dixon
Eric Dixon
Technical Sales Manager - USA - Midwest

OH, MI, IN, IL, WI, MN, IA, MO, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, TX, AR, AL, LA, MS, TN, KY, WV

+1 302 757 3597

edixon@lallemand.com 
Kyle Somers
Kyle Somers
Technical Sales Manager - CA, AZ, & NM

+1 (925)708-4588

ksomers@lallemand.com
Molly Browning
Molly Browning
Technical Sales Manager - USA - East Coast

ME, NH, VT, NY, MA, RI, CT, NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA, NC, SC, GA, FL

+1 984 833 8380

mbrowning@lallemand.com 
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Daniel McCulloch
Daniel McCulloch
Technical Sales Manager - Australia

+61429655917

dmcculloch@lallemand.com 
Richard Chamberlin
Richard Chamberlin
Technical Sales Manager - Australia

+61459869829

rchamberlin@lallemand.com
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Lucas Leon Lacerda
Lucas Leon Lacerda
Technical Sales Manger - Brazil

+55 41 8848-2325

lleon@lallemand.com

 
Mariano Tissone
Mariano Tissone
Regional Manager - South America

+5494513050926

mtissone@lallemand.com 
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com