Lallemand Brewing

COVID-19:   Lallemand Brewing delivery services are currently able to function normally for most countries (USA, Canada, Oceania, Continental Europe, Latin America). We will continue to monitor the rapidly evolving situation and inform you in case of a change, and to follow the guidance and safety recommendations of the Public Health Agencies worldwide. During this difficult period, as we continue to connect and to serve you, please know that your safety and the safety of our employees remains our top priority.

Live events

During this challenging period, we at Lallemand are making every effort to support you. We are currently hosting a series of Facebook live broadcasts around the world to bring you technical support from home. Our live streams consist of a 30-minute presentation on a trendy and operational chosen topic and a 30 minutes Q/A session, where our speaker addresses all of your questions and concerns. We look forward to welcoming you all virtually.

Everything you need to know about Dry Yeast

Monday 6 Apr, 2020 01:00 PM EDT/7:00 pm CET
Brittney answered many frequently asked questions about dry yeast ranging from production, rehydration to repitching. Questions that were be covered: What is ADY (active dry yeast)? How is it made? What is Trehalose? Why are there not as many dry… Read more

...

Read more

Brewing Lager Beer; how one style of beer came to dominate the globe

Monday 30 Mar, 2020 10:00 AM EDT/4:00 pm CET
Rewatch Andrews live stream where he discussed the opportunity to brew traditional lager. In his live broadcast he discussed; The history of mass industrialization of lager The genetic history of Lager yeast and the implications for fermentation performance The classic… Read more

...

Read more

The Ins and Outs of Online Education

Tuesday 31 Mar, 2020 11:00 AM EDT/5:00 pm CET
If you are a student hesitating to switch to online courses, waiting for campus sessions to reopen, or want to know more about online courses, you can rewatch Richard’s Facebook live presentation. In his live broadcast, he addressed; The differences… Read more

...

Read more

Live events

During this challenging period, we at Lallemand are making every effort to support you. We are currently hosting a series of Facebook live broadcasts around the world to bring you technical support from home. Our live streams consist of a… Read more

...

Read more