COVID-19:  Our delivery services are currently able to function normally for most countries (USA, Canada, Oceania, Continental Europe, Latin America). As we continue to serve you, your safety and the safety of our employees remains our top priority.

COVID-19:   Our delivery services are currently able to function normally for most countries (USA, Canada, Oceania, Continental Europe, Latin America). As we continue to serve you, your safety and the safety of our employees remains our top priority.

Global contacts

Jacques Janse van Rensburg
Jacques Janse van Rensburg
Technical Sales Manager - South Africa

jjansevanrensburg@lallemand.com
Kofi Nkrumah
Kofi Nkrumah
Technical Sales Manager - Africa

+44 7814444342

knkrumah@lallemand.com 
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Kai Guo
Kai Guo
Regional Sales Manager - China

(+86) 1064109325613

kguo@lallemand.com
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Andrew Paterson
Andrew Paterson
Technical Sales Manager - UK and Scandinavia

+44 7961 734538

apaterson@lallemand.com 
Florian Antoine
Florian Antoine
Technical Sales Manager - Belgium, France & Switzerland

+33 6 08 47 20 75

fantoine@lallemand.com

 
Gianmaria Ricciardi
Gianmaria Ricciardi
Technical Sales Manager - Italy

+39 347 9888584

gricciardi@lallemand.com
Jan Nevelos
Jan Nevelos
Technical Sales Manger - Balkans, Belarus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russia, Slovakia & Ukraine

+420 725 596 675

jnevelos@lallemand.com

 
Joan Montasell
Joan Montasell
Technical Sales Manager - Spain and Portugal

+34 660 764 300

jmontasell@lallemand.com 
Marie Coppet
Marie Coppet
Homebrew Europe Sales Manager

+33 06 38 32 33 19

mcoppet@lallemand.com 

 
Robert Percival
Robert Percival
Regional Manager - Europe

+44 7930 451687

rpercival@lallemand.com 
Sarah Young
Sarah Young
Technical Sales Manager - UK






+44 7713 061605

syoung@lallemand.com

 
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Brian Perkey
Brian Perkey
Regional Sales Manager - North America

+1 541 604 0718

bperkey@lallemand.com
Brittney Berg
Brittney Berg
Technical Sales Manager - USA West Coast

CA, OR, WA, HI, AK

+1 773 664 7783

bberg@lallemand.com 

 
Eric Abbott
Eric Abbott
Global Technical Advisor

Technical Sales Manager - Canada

+1 514 513 3900

eabbott@lallemand.com 
Eric Dixon
Eric Dixon
Technical Sales Manager - USA - Midwest

OH, MI, IN, IL, WI, MN, IA, MO, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK

+1 302 757 3597

edixon@lallemand.com 
Erin Glass
Erin Glass
Technical Sales Manager - Rocky Mountain

MT, WY, ID, CO, UT, NV, NM, AZ

Homebrew Manager USA

+1 720 404 2986

eglass@lallemand.com 
Molly Browning
Molly Browning
Technical Sales Manager - USA - East Coast

ME, NH, VT, NY, MA, RI, CT, NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA, NC, SC, GA, FL

+1 984 833 8380

mbrowning@lallemand.com 
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Daniel McCulloch
Daniel McCulloch
Technical Sales Manager - Australia

+61329655917

dmcculloch@lallemand.com 
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Lucas Leon Lacerda
Lucas Leon Lacerda
Technical Sales Manger - Brazil

+55 41 8848-2325

lleon@lallemand.com

 
Mariano Tissone
Mariano Tissone
Regional Manager - South America

+5494513050926

mtissone@lallemand.com 
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com