Lallemand Brewing

Team Members

Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Kofi Nkrumah
Kofi Nkrumah
Technical Sales Manager - Africa

+44 7814444342

knkrumah@lallemand.com 
Eric Abbott
Eric Abbott
Global Technical Advisor

Technical Sales Manager - Canada

+1 514 513 3900

eabbott@lallemand.com 
Kai Guo
Kai Guo
Regional Sales Manager - China

(+86) 1064109325613

kguo@lallemand.com
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Hayden Mokaraka
Hayden Mokaraka
Regional Manager - Asia Pacific and Oceania

(+61) 459 869 829

hmokaraka@lallemand.com 
Eric Abbott
Eric Abbott
Global Technical Advisor

Technical Sales Manager - Canada

+1 514 513 3900

eabbott@lallemand.com 
Joe Zhou
Joe Zhou
Technical Sales Manager - China

+8615013505139

jzhou@lallemand.com 

 
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Eric Abbott
Eric Abbott
Global Technical Advisor

Technical Sales Manager - Canada

+1 514 513 3900

eabbott@lallemand.com 
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Eric Abbott
Eric Abbott
Global Technical Advisor

Technical Sales Manager - Canada

+1 514 513 3900

eabbott@lallemand.com 
Robert Percival
Robert Percival
Regional Manager - Europe

+44 7930 451687

rpercival@lallemand.com 
Sarah Young
Sarah Young
Technical Sales Manager - UK






+44 7713 061605

syoung@lallemand.com

 
Joan Montasell
Joan Montasell
Technical Sales Manager - Spain and Portugal

+34 660 764 300

jmontasell@lallemand.com 
Gianmaria Ricciardi
Gianmaria Ricciardi
Technical Sales Manager - Italy

+39 347 9888584

gricciardi@lallemand.com
Sigrid Gertsen-Schibbye
Sigrid Gertsen-Schibbye
Technical Sales Manager - Denmark, Finland, Norway & Sweden

+45 5357 2280

sbriand@lallemand.com 
Marie Coppet
Marie Coppet
Technical Sales Manager - Belgium, France & Switzerland

+33 6 38 32 33 19

mcoppet@lallemand.com 

 
Jan Nevelos
Jan Nevelos
Technical Sales Manger - Balkans, Belarus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russia, Slovakia & Ukraine

+420 725 596 675

jnevelos@lallemand.com

 
Andrew Paterson
Andrew Paterson
Technical Sales Manager - UK

+44 7961 734538

apaterson@lallemand.com 
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Brittney Berg
Brittney Berg
Technical Sales Manager - USA West Coast

CA, OR, WA, HI, AK

+1 773 664 7783

bberg@lallemand.com 

 
Eric Dixon
Eric Dixon
Technical Sales Manager - USA - Midwest

OH, MI, IN, IL, WI, MN, IA, MO, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK

+1 302 757 3597

edixon@lallemand.com 
Erin Glass
Erin Glass
Technical Sales Manager - Rocky Mountain

MT, WY, ID, CO, UT, NV, NM, AZ

Homebrew Manager USA

+1 720 404 2986

eglass@lallemand.com 
Molly Browning
Molly Browning
Technical Sales Manager - USA - East Coast

ME, NH, VT, NY, MA, RI, CT, NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA, NC, SC, GA, FL

+1 984 833 8380

mbrowning@lallemand.com 
Eric Abbott
Eric Abbott
Global Technical Advisor

Technical Sales Manager - Canada

+1 514 513 3900

eabbott@lallemand.com 
Brian Perkey
Brian Perkey
Regional Sales Manager - North America

+1 541 604 0718

bperkey@lallemand.com
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Hayden Mokaraka
Hayden Mokaraka
Regional Manager - Asia Pacific and Oceania

(+61) 459 869 829

hmokaraka@lallemand.com 
Daniel McCulloch
Daniel McCulloch
Technical Sales Manager - Australia

+61329655917

dmcculloch@lallemand.com 
Eric Abbott
Eric Abbott
Global Technical Advisor

Technical Sales Manager - Canada

+1 514 513 3900

eabbott@lallemand.com 
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Sylvie Van Zandycke
Global Sales and Marketing Director

svanzandycke@lallemand.com 
Mariano Tissone
Mariano Tissone
Regional Manager - South America

+5494513050926

mtissone@lallemand.com 
Lucas Leon Lacerda
Lucas Leon Lacerda
Technical Sales Manger - Brazil

+55 41 8848-2325

lleon@lallemand.com

 
Eric Abbott
Eric Abbott
Global Technical Advisor

Technical Sales Manager - Canada

+1 514 513 3900

eabbott@lallemand.com