Kofi Nkrumah

Africa

Technical Sales Manager

knkrumah@lallemand.com +447814444342

Show more

Kofi Nkrumah - Technical Sales Manager

Joshua Easton

South Korea

Technical Sales Manager

jeaston@lallemand.com +8201042069604

Show more

Joshua Easton - Technical Sales Manager

Daniel McCulloch

APAC

Regional Sales Manager

dmcculloch@lallemand.com +61429655917

Show more

Daniel McCulloch - Regional Sales Manager

Pan Wang

China

Technical Sales Manager

pwang@lallemand.com +8613627660675

Show more

Pan Wang - Technical Sales Manager

Kai Guo

China

Regional Sales Manager

kguo@lallemand.com +861064109325613

Show more

Kai Guo - Regional Sales Manager

Molly Browning

Japan

Technical Sales Manager

mbrowning@lallemand.com +19848338380

Show more

Molly Browning - Technical Sales Manager

Ignacio Lomeli

Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Panama and Cuba

Technical Sales Manager

ilomeli@lallemand.com +526462769707

Show more

Ignacio Lomeli - Technical Sales Manager

Carlos de la Barra

Netherlands, Austria, Germany, Scotland

Technical Sales Manager

cdelabarra@lallemand.com +447977798458

Show more

Carlos de la Barra - Technical Sales Manager

Baptiste Guillet

France, Belgium, Switzerland

Key Account Manager

bguillet@lallemand.com +33680206126

Show more

Baptiste Guillet - Key Account Manager

Johan Peltier

France, Belgium, Switzerland

Technical Sales Manager

jpeltier@lallemand.com +33608472075

Show more

Johan Peltier - Technical Sales Manager

Alix Blease

UK

Technical Sales Manager

ablease@lallemand.com +447494120572

Show more

Alix Blease - Technical Sales Manager

Joan Montasell

Europe

Regional Sales Manager

jmontasell@lallemand.com +34660764300

Show more

Joan Montasell - Regional Sales Manager

Sarah Young

Global

Global Product Manager for Process Aids and Enzymes

syoung@lallemand.com +4407713061605

Show more

Sarah Young - Global Product Manager for Process Aids and Enzymes

Jan Nevelos

Central & Eastern Europe

Technical Sales Manager

jnevelos@lallemand.com +420725596675

Show more

Jan Nevelos - Technical Sales Manager

Andrew Paterson

Ireland, UK, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Iceland

Technical Sales Manager

apaterson@lallemand.com +447961734538

Show more

Andrew Paterson - Technical Sales Manager

Aleksei Titov

Baltics and Russia

Technical Sales Manager

atitov@lallemand.com +37254380714 / +79618019913

Show more

Aleksei Titov - Technical Sales Manager

Gianmaria Ricciardi

Italy, Slovenia, Greece, Spain & Portugal

Technical Sales Manager

gricciardi@lallemand.com +393479888584

Show more

Gianmaria Ricciardi - Technical Sales Manager

Kevin Somerville

Canada

Technical Sales Manager

ksomerville@lallemand.com +2899696258

Show more

Kevin Somerville - Technical Sales Manager

Kyle Somers

United States - California and the Southwest (WA, OR, ID NV, UT, CA, & AZ)

Technical Sales Manager

ksomers@lallemand.com +1(925)7084588

Show more

Kyle Somers - Technical Sales Manager

Eric Dixon

United States - East Coast (ME, NH, VT, MA, PI, CT, NY, PA, NJ, DE, MD, DC, VA, NC, SC, GA & FL)

Technical Sales Manager

edixon@lallemand.com +13027573597

Show more

Eric Dixon - Technical Sales Manager

Andy Diacetis

North America - East Central (MI, OH, IN, IL, WV, KY, TN, MS & AL)

Regional Sales Manager

adiacetis@lallemand.com +5039913635

Show more

Andy Diacetis - Regional Sales Manager

Richard Chamberlin

Australia, New Zealand

Technical Manager

rchamberlin@lallemand.com +61459869829

Show more

Richard Chamberlin - Technical Manager

Daniel McCulloch

APAC

Regional Sales Manager

dmcculloch@lallemand.com +61429655917

Show more

Daniel McCulloch - Regional Sales Manager

Scott Sharp-Heward

New Zealand

Technical Sales Manager

ssharp@lallemand.com +64273225820

Show more

Scott Sharp-Heward - Technical Sales Manager

Lucas Leon Lacerda

Brazil

Technical Sales Manager

lleon@lallemand.com +5541988482325

Show more

Lucas Leon Lacerda - Technical Sales Manager

Mariano Tissone

Argentina, Chile, Brasil, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia, Perú, Colombia, Ecuador, Venezuela, Surinam, Guyana

Regional Sales Manager

mtissone@lallemand.com +5493513050926

Show more

Mariano Tissone - Regional Sales Manager

Sylvie Van Zandycke

Global

Director of Sales and Marketing Yeast, Bacteria and Nutrients

svanzandycke@lallemand.com +17022027233

Show more

Sylvie Van Zandycke - Director of Sales and Marketing Yeast, Bacteria and Nutrients

Robert Percival

Global

Global Sales Manager

rpercival@lallemand.com +447930451687

Show more

Robert Percival - Global Sales Manager

Marie Coppet

Global

Homebrew / Homewine Business Support Manager

mcoppet@lallemand.com +330638323319

Show more

Marie Coppet - Homebrew / Homewine Business Support Manager

Sarah Young

Global

Global Product Manager for Process Aids and Enzymes

syoung@lallemand.com +4407713061605

Show more

Sarah Young - Global Product Manager for Process Aids and Enzymes